Our Staff

  • Conrad & Heidi Kanagy, Lead Ministry Couple

    Conrad and Heidi are sharing ministry responsibilities at Elizabethtown Mennonite Church. 

  • Conrad Kanagy, Lead Pastor

    office 717.367.7089, extension 4

    mobile 717.669.0074


    Conrad@etownmennonite.com

  • Heidi Kanagy, Minister of Care

    office 717.367.7089, extension 5

    mobile 717682.3380


    Heidi@etownmennonite.com

  • Fred Zeiset, Youth Pastor

    mobile 717.808.0527


    Fred@etownmennonite.com

  • Kate Ebersole, Co-minister of Worship

    mobile 717717.951.8749

  • Nikki Rineer, Co-Minister of Worship

    mobile 717.940.3615

  • Patrice Good, Secretary

    office 717.367.7089, extension 3


    Patrice@etownmennonite.com

  • Loretta Keener, Treasurer

    office 717.367.7089, extension 6


    Loretta@etownmennonite.com

300 South Spruce Street

Elizabethtown, PA 17022


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 


Ph: (717) 367-7089

E: Info@etownmennonite.com