Our Staff

  • Conrad & Heidi Kanagy, Lead Ministry Couple

    Conrad and Heidi are sharing ministry responsibilities at Elizabethtown Mennonite Church. Their one adult son is married. They enjoy gardening, running, biking, and having coffee together.

  • Conrad Kanagy, Lead Pastor

    office 717.367.7089, extension 4

    mobile 717.669.0074


    Conrad@etownmennonite.com

  • Heidi Kanagy, Minister of Care

    office 717.367.7089, extension 5

    mobile 717.682.3380


    Heidi@etownmennonite.com

  • Andy & Jessica Lloyd, Minister of Youth

    ajlloyd@etownmennonite.com





    Andy & Jessica oversee our middle school, high school, and young adult ministries. 


  • Kate Ebersole, Minister of Worship

    kate@etownmennonite.com


    mobile 717.951.8749

  • Bethany Miller, Minister of Children

    bethany@etownmennonite.com


    mobile 717.940.3615

  • Paul Swanger, Minister of Outreach

    paul@etownmennonite.com